FACULTY AND STAFF



Lebanon High School Faculty & Staff Directory


Principal: Mr. Joseph Long jlong@russell.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal: Mr. Randy Garrett rgarrett@russell.k12.va.us

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Kristen Fletcher kfletcher@russell.k12.va.us


Office Staff:

Judy Jessee jjessee@russell.k12.va.us

Freda Musick fjmusick@russell.k12.va.us


Guidance:

Sherry Lyttle slyttle@russell.k12.va.us

Krista Sutherland kristasutherland@russell.k12.va.us

English:

Angie Amos aamos@russell.k12.va.us

Beverley Ashby bevashby@russell.k12.va.us

Lee Kennedy lkennedy@russell.k12.va.us

Danielle Kinder daniellekennedy@russell.k12.va.us

Stephanie Martin smartin@russell.k12.va.us

Ryan Potts rpotts@russell.k12.va.us

Sarah Stoots sstoots@russell.k12.va.us


Math:

Sandy Belcher sbelcher@russell.k12.va.us

Ashton Dye ashtondye@russell.k12.va.us

Kathy Fletcher kathyfletcher@russell.k12.va.us

Missy Long mlong@russell.k12.va.us

Vanessa Parker vparker@russell.k12.va.us


Social Studies:

Angela Bostic abostic@russell.k12.va.us

Aaron Owens aaronowens@russell.k12.va.us

William Perkins wperkins@russell.k12.va.us

Michael Webb mwebb@russell.k12.va.us


Science:

Andrew Bentley abentley@russell.k12.va.us

Chris Conley cconley@russell.k12.va.us

Kristen Fletcher kfletcher@russell.k12.va.us

Ethan Keene ekeene@russell.k12.va.us

Chris Pickens-Mitchell cpickens-mitchell@russell.k12.va.us


Business:

Stephanie Buchanan sbuchanan@russell.k12.va.us

Kayla Halsey khalsey@russell.k12.va.us

Travis Hooker thooker@russell.k12.va.us

Jared Miller jamiller@russell.k12.va.us


Foreign Language:

Mary Wallace mwallace@russell.k12.va.us

Deborah Stevenson dstevenson@russell.k12.va.us


Physical Education:

Charles Adams cadams@russell.k12.va.us

Sheila Adams sadams@russell.k12.va.us

Rex Parker rparker@russell.k12.va.us


Electives:

Sarah Blevins (Agriculture) sblevins@russell.k12.va.us

Kelly Campbell (Band) kcampbell@russell.k12.va.us

Kim Hardy (Choir) khardy@russell.k12.va.us

April Raguz (Art) aashby@russell.k12.va.us

Jani Purtee (Engineering) jpurtee@russell.k12.va.us


Library:

Jane Farmer jfarmer@russell.k12.va.us


Speech:

Laura Vencill lvencill@russell.k12.va.us


Special Education:

Casey Barton cbarton@russell.k12.va.us

Jon Boyd jboyd@russell.k12.va.us

Cody Compton ctcompton@russell.k12.va.us

Lynnette Compton lcompton@russell.k12.va.us

Belinda Kiser belindakiser@russell.k12.va.us

Laura Meade lmeade@russell.k12.va.us

Helen Ray hray@russell.k12.va.us

Adam Reed wreed@russell.k12.va.us

Celeste Rutherford crutherford@russell.k12.va.us


School Nurse:

Jennifer Watson jwatson@russell.k12.va.us


Project Lifeline:

Terri Garrett tgarrett@russell.k12.va.us


Cafeteria Staff:

Patricia Robinson probinson@russell.k12.va.us